Eric Crouse

President/Owner
Eric@crouseconcretepa.com

Joe Rutt

Project Manager
Joe@crouseconcretepa.com

Dale Brubaker

Project Manager
Dale@crouseconcretepa.com

Briana Fultz

Administrative Assistant Briana@crouseconcretepa.com

Darren Zimmerman

Residential Estimator Darren@crouseconcretepa.com

Kent Martin

Commercial Estimator Kent@crouseconcretepa.com

Josh Fultz

Job Manager
Josh@crouseconcretepa.com

David Rutt

Job Manager
David@crouseconcretepa.com

Brayden Mendenhall

Foreman
Brayden@crouseconcretepa.com

Blake Rieff

Foreman

Avy Zafrany

Service Manager

Adam Zimmerman

Excavator

Chris Strubel

Field Tech

Chris Denlinger

Field Tech

Charlie Mitchel

Field Tech

Gavin Travis

Field Tech

Kameron Brenneman

Field Tech

Giovanni Verghese

Field Tech

Landon Brubaker

Field Tech

Mike Anthony

Field Tech

George Denlinger

Driver